I’m Blogging

Posted on January 20, 2009

0


First I was against. I would never like to share my thoughts to the whole world.

Since a few months, I’ve changed my mind. I started to see that actually some blogs bring value for their readers… I understand that this is a great platform to communicate, rather than just post out your ideas.

A lot of bloggers improve lives and business by sharing or compiling some ideas in a online environment.

Why not jump in on that? I’ve been leaving in a hurricane of learning for the past couple years, and while I walk, finding my way trying to add value to the world, I can share what I discover, I can compile lessons and thoughts.  Maybe helping someone else…maybe getting more guidance!

Lets give a try! Enjoy it…

Leo

Posted in: General Interest