The Barking Dog is just a kick away!

Posted on November 11, 2009

0


I heard that one the other day… as I don’t fancy comparisons too much… I leave this lesson up to you.147763c40a1f6a-Angry-Dog

(…)

I am sure everybody agrees that dogs like Poodles, Chihuahuas, mini Pinschers,…  can all be classified on the same group of dogs… the barking dogs!

We cannot deny they make their presence, they make their selves noticed right away… after a while, if they bark too much…we’re just annoyed.

I had a Beagle when I was a kid and now my family has a Golden Retriever… I don’t need to tell my opinion about good dogs! =)

Well… To put it into context, what if we talk about the function of a dog? Let’s say, the job of a dog… Some will say that they are good friends, some will say that they are for protection, they can help with the police, blind people, and list goes on…

In any of those cases barking dogs make sure that everybody remember they are there… after all, they can’t stop talking, I mean, barking. The other dogs just make their jobs without complaining, I mean, barking! =) A bit like, “walk your bark…”

dog-signClassical example: If a robber enters your house, a safe guard dog will just go and get him… your barking dog, it will sure make a lot of noise at first, but we can’t forget… The barking dog is just one kick away! =P

** If Someone knows a good video to ilustrate this situation, please let me know, I couldn’t find the one I had in mind, but this is a good one, click the link: http://www.guzer.com/videos/annoying_dog.php 

